Life is al about hunting and mining

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3519.jpg

Men remain men

It's just baked in our DNA. Hunting, searching and finding. Just the basic primal writings that we men always have deep within us.

That was the summary of today.

I asked @exyle to come along

Of course he wanted to join. Who does not want to go out to find a boy's dream ?!

So said, done that way. So I picked up @exyle and we went off to the metal detector shop.
IMG_3166.JPG

Fantastic messy metal detector shop

Upon entering, it seemed like a living room. Children who played tag, stuff everywhere. In short, a shop for enthusiasts who do not come for a tidy window but purely share their passion and passion and come to pick out new metal detector stuff.

Soon a veteran of this hobby came to explain to us which detector I should have. Who am I to beat good advice ?!
IMG_9778.JPG
In addition, there was an anthousiasteling present, who could give me some basic tips.

So within an hour we were back with the best metal detector that I can buy with my money.

Exyle is always hungry

And because he is always hungry, we have lunch with our favorite wholesaler. After lunch, @exyle went hunting for meat for tonight and then we returned home.
IMG_5450.JPG
IMG_5714.JPG

Quick assembly

Of course I did not wait and I immediately started to assemble my metal detector. Just a few hours on the charger and the first search for mineral resources could begin. A report on this in a subsequent blog post.
IMG_8445.JPG
IMG_0575.JPG

What a great day!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

OMFG je hebt hem gekocht !

🙋🏻‍♂️

Nice post..
I will want you to help me develop and grow

Sounds like someone had a lot of fun today. I instantly like @exyle. A man who knows good food must be worth the attention. Glad you guys had a blast

Hello @s3rg3, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95