Work overtime - sometimes it just has to

in #life5 years ago (edited)

JPEG image-E160B16F2BF4-1.jpeg

In my work I can usually plan things well. For this, most of my work can take place during the day.

But occasionally the work requires that I be present in the building during the evening.

Tonight is one of those evenings. And oddly enough, this overtime evening does not have to do with my own work, but with the fact that the building is open to the public tonight.

Besides my work, I am also a company emergency officer. And that is why they asked me to be ready to lead any calamities in the right direction.

For example, if the building needs to be evacuated, I will take care with a number of other colleagues that every visitor leaves the building neatly and is taken care of by other colleagues at a safe distance from the calamity.

Let us hope for a quiet evening.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
@s3rg3 gif.gif

Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

HELLO B TWO HELLO B TWO ARE YOU THERE

Important work - and you look cool with that walkie-talkie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83