You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Australia - Sweet life - All pictures are mine

in #life6 years ago

Not sure as I have always flown from Europe but you should check out the prices on "Momondo" or any flight comparison websites :) . That is funny cause I am actually planning a trip over Africa and love to come and visit Nigeria on my way :)

Sort:  

If you want to visit nigeria
Connect with me ..
Here is my facebook address: legacy samuel.you can give me yours .
Here is my mobile number: 08105632232

Just seen your comment sorry. I was away for few days ! Thanks for the infos. We stay in touch :). Hope you re doing good ! Have a good day my friend
Peace .

You aint gonna give me your social details so that i can connect with you elsewhere like watsap and facebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84