My Application Of Dragon In City Of Neoxian..$..!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys @saad19 is here. My discord name is Assassin. The city of neoxian is the best discord server. Neoxian city is my favorite server. I always want to become a Dragon (Ninja) in neoxian city. I am little active and Funny member of neoxian city. I am the sharp member of neoxian city. I promise i try to make myself the perfect Dragon always. I promise to be fair with everyone. @legendchew and @jlordc are my favorite Dragons. I also support my friend @burlarj he is very talented. I remember that day when i join neoxian city I was very heppy that day.
download.jpeg
Sharp is my rank in city of neoxian
QmaqdoC63KJh1EaDqfmKJVVxTb9rjxo673XBZbgoFaSsov (1).png
@neoxian
Support Me

My Signature..$..!
My Signature 2.gif

Sort:  

Buddy, I wish you the best of luck, keep fighting!

Thanks buddy

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56