Me being an Idol

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What an unexpected honor to be chosen as an idol by one of my good friends!! But why?

No i'm not rich, nor top intelligent or an unbelievable attractive woman. I never did something spectacular, such as climbing to the Mount Everest or having a unique talent.

I'm just a simple woman , living my life, facing problems, worries and feelings as everyone.

But i have empathy for others, which is essential to live in harmony with others.

It makes me happy to be of help with good advice or just having an open ear for the troubles of my friends. That's what friends are for.

So far all my friends are idols to me, never forgetting my family.

Who are your idols and why??


Yours truly

@sabisworld



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66