A Bangladeshi young hacker's autobiography

in #life6 years ago

Today I will share with you the story of a young hacker from Bangladesh. My content is mainly copied from the Story of its Facebook Page (Approved).

Brother's name is probably "silent". I did not find his Facebook profile but found the page only.

Link to this page https://www.facebook.com/Nirob2904XR/

Hacker.
How is the word? If you hear how it feels. Many of the hobbies become a hacker. I'm not a hacker. When I read in class nine, I got a good smart phone in hand, but the internet was not good. Second Generation Network ie (2G) From there I started my journey. My hacking skills but then and zero, I just know that the chit like fising. But my addiction on programming language and R.O server management was very similar. My first hacking starts with Facebook HTLL Free Host, how many more pages were created in the free domain, and how many hacking pages were hacked. If the enemy hurt me, I would have harmed him online, if I had trouble with someone, I would have foiled him with a fake account and phisking him. After quite a while, friends started to fear me. Someone came to take tips, somebody said or give me the security with my account so that it is not hacked. I also enjoyed a lot of fun.

Facebook has been banned in our school due to a downgrade in class nine. All of us have to beat everybody in the hands of teachers. I made a special site called "XTBook" and then in WAPKA.

The age was tense,
Although bad to hear, the site used to be illegal only, it was notable; The question is, the troll along with the madmajaji Sir madam Although all the liability for question lease was given to me, I was far away from the rest of the tasks. I'm the main reason I'm admin! Do not forget the sea, the friend has so much support. I got a lot of name and then in the area. This was one more step forward.

Then I got to the tenth grade, started a business with 500 taka.
That business went very well, it was also online based. I was the agent of BTCL code 096. We opened 20-50 gmail account at sales dot com. I used to get many calls and sell in the day. The purchase price was 55 taka and the sale price was 200 taka. 145 at 100 in profit.

Star accuses Star Jalsa of attacking Jalsa, it is not technically back to the head. Taking a spamming news with the links of the phishing, tuned in Star Jorge's page. The link was phising and it was such that:

"Your favorite Aurangi Singh Rai (Yas Das Gupta) is not alive. He died in a road accident. Details on the following link:

The link was written in the link, content blocked. Login and Continuum
Diameter, my mail was deposited in 2-4 days, 650+ Facebook account was 99% daughter. Changing the mail-password of Facebook to Tempele would give me status. Hacked! The funny thing is that after just 2-3 days of my play, the fans of the play were saying that in the drama, do not come or go, he is a road accident Bla-Bla.!
I realized that Madan's made false news is very quick to spread like me by the girl man.

"What went on in my hand was a very good favorite, Keylogger.
Then ink linux, how much more tools! I did not say that. And now it seems old too. "

In spite of this, there are many cumbersome incidents in my life. Which I did not share on public place. The love hope is the trouble everyone has.

Thank you so much for trying hard to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64