You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives #21 400 mm Gyuto - Black Beauty

in #life5 years ago (edited)

@docsmith I just discovered your knives for sale. I am so impressed by the quality of your work and craftsmanship. I dug a little deeper and saw that you are sharing your story of your life from your heart, putting your soul into working with your hands and teaching others how to make knives. I'd like to extend an invite for you to join our new Steem marketplace (100% free).

You can get to know our mission here: https://steempeak.com/introduceyourself/@homesteaderscoop/supporting-a-steem-community-economy-intention-values-and-ethics-in-our-products-introducing-homesteaders-co-op

Sort:  

Thank you @sagescrub, I will check it out first chance I get some free time.

:) I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95