STORY OF EVERY GRADUATED PERSON

in #life7 years ago

I JUST RECENTLY GRADUATED FROM COLLEGE, AND IF U DID TOO, THEN THIS POST IS FOR YOU

There are three kinds of feeling going inside me right now....

SCARED

......Becoz of the simple reason that all this while I was in as system and I had a cussion to fall back to.
Whenever someone asked me a question like...."Son what do u do for a living?"
I could say "Uncle i am in college"

  • But Now if someone ask me the same question "Son what do u do?"
    I could say college has ended but" i am now a social media vlogger " and then he say that Is good "But exactly what you do for a living?"

ANXIOUS

....Becoz of the simple reason ,some of my college friends are getting placed, some are going for their MBA,and some are going for their masters and some are still thinking "WHAT TO DO?"
And everyone is thinking at the moment ,"I am on the right track"

BUT DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS THE STRONGEST FEELING THAT I AM FEELING AT THIS MOMENT

EXCITED......

i am excited becoz we are entering the prime time of our lives and we just don't have to work hard now, we also have to make a lot of memories and take as much risk as we can. And the good thing is, we can easily fail at this age becoz of 2 reasons..... we are so young probably like 21,21,23 years of age, If one venture fails, we can easily pivot and shift to another ventures. And I know some of you might say

  • We have got family commitments

  • other Responsibilities

And i totally respect that fact, But its still not good enough to not be excited about this time that we have and be full of energy at whatever we do

So lets go out

Start a new business u want to

Become a vlogger, get into music, do whatever you want just dont sit idle

And grab this time that is not going to come again!!!!!!!!!!!

SO GUYS JUST GO WITH THE FLOW....AND IF U DO LIKE MY CONTENT PLEASE UPVOTE AND SHARE IT

Sort:  

true man...you are right

i loved it..such a motivational post

good job it was motivational

nice post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71