My complete life in university 🎓

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I don't know from where to start because I enjoyed every second .
IMG_2668.JPG
Let me say from starting of my journey, I joined Mechanical department in sathyabama university and bad luck there was no other gender. Everyone is saying that if you choose mechanical field you can't enjoy your life as we do .Except me everyone has choose Computer engineer course and they started enjoying .

We all separated by choosing different field and started concentrated on our life . After few months semester exams came and again we grouped together for combined studies.

We have 8 semesters in 4 years , each year we have 2 semesters. In 1st year we all have same subjects and started to behave like teachers .
FB_IMG_1506658434154.jpg

We all have good knowledge about editing pics and passion in photography . Here is my first editing pic , I don't know whether you like it or not because It will be so weird .

After few months I completely addicted to Facebook and it made effect on whole life . I don't know what is Facebook? Untill I joined in university because I don't have much knowledge about social network . After getting knowledge of this started managing many pages like
FB_IMG_1506664279050.jpg

Music is my soul

Marina beach

Boys and girls in crazy style these are my own pages .

Me and my friends started bussiness like selling photographs to others for few money and many small business.
Their business during my college days spoiled my career and got many backlogs .

We grouped together after a year and went to trip . We covered entire North India and enjoyed alot with my childhood friends . We planned like stupids for a week and nothing happened according to our plan but we enjoyed alot .

FB_IMG_1506663885456.jpg

IMG_0377.JPG

After 3 years we started preparing for interview and they helped me alot in coding . Everyone will have a stupid question in our mind for doing coding in office then why to attempt apptitude exam?

These are my best buddies in college days even though they are not my childhood friends but they treated me like their childhood friend.
IMG_20170728_114838.jpg

And at last we got placed in different companies and started to enjoy our life . This was my class group photo
IMG-20170730-WA0008.jpg don't look for girls haha we don't have girls in my field . Only mechanical guys knows how to behave with other girls 😁😎 .

Thanks for reading with patience 😊

Read about smart media tokens by @ned and also tell your friends about this

Read about smart media tokens white paper

https://smt.steem.io/ and check this video posted by @ned

Until my next post , happy steeming :)

Sort:  

Great job, keep the posts coming. Really enjoyed reading this, thank you for sharing :)

Thanks for spending some time on my post to read :) @firepower

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saimegh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saimegh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.44 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @saimegh. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @saimegh! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post has received a 4.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saimegh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55