You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the new OnePlus 5 phone

in #life7 years ago

Nice unboxing of the one plus 5. Congrats by the way on your new phone 😀. Hope you post more updates on its everyday performance and its video and photo quality.

The quality of this post is on par on some of those YouTube unboxing videos. By the way did you buy that using your earnings on steemit?

Sort:  

I'll definitely keep the reviews coming - I'm glad to see that there is some appetite for this sort of content on Steemit.

That's very kind of you to say so - I'm more of a blogger, but I wouldn't mind getting into the Vlogging space one day; the media is much easier to consume; it's easier to get your message across.

I would love to say that I had bought this with the earning from Steemit, but I mostly 100% power up my posts; even though it is / has been technically more lucrative to pay out 50/50 with the price of SBD so high at the moment, I take a more long-term view of the value of Steem Power. This means that I don't really have enough liquid STEEM or SBD to pay for such a luxury device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65