DEAR STEEMIANS

in #life6 years ago

1492690859977.jpg
I am an ordinary man of poetry lovers. Born from a simple family in a quiet town, yes that's Bengkulu. My mother is a village midwife and my father is an employee at one of the hospitals in Bengkulu
I continued my education at Bengkulu University majoring in Accounting
IMG_20160921_182111.jpg

although I went to college in accounting, it did not stop me writing poetry. for me, poetry is the most beautiful rhythm. for me the poem makes it difficult to simplify simple and complicated ones.
Poems for me are travel companions and meeting places
meeting in my opinion is something that is not important but it becomes a taboo if not in the memory and enjoyed, as well as poetry.
do not hesitate to come, do not hesitate to share.

enjoy my trip and meetings.

in a poem.

poetry about aditya
IMG_20160825_210345_221.JPG

Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!


Welcome to Steemit @sajakaditya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit :) Nice photo!

Welcome to steemit @sajakaditya. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Teruslah menulis... Semangattt

Helo, hai @maydanyan.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Suka anda kumpul di sini.. telah diupvote yah.. 😏

bukan maiiiin... gini dong bikin konten tu..... (Y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67