In A Village, I Come Home

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am home…
Thousands of passionate meanings
Still holding back,
Flavors accumulated throughout
Clumps of rice fields, sea and sun

I am home….
When it eroded the wound I had in the past
When I did not know the meaning of sigh
Then the father taught about sweat

I am home…
When the wind reminds me of anxiety
The endless existence
Trying to calm down,
But the firefly is not present

That night…

desa.jpeg
Di Sebuah Desa, Aku Pulang

Aku pulang…
Ribuan makna yang menggebu
Masih menahan,
Rasa yang terkumpul di seluruh
Gumpalan sawah, laut dan matahari

Aku pulang….
Ketika terkikis luka yang ku jalani saat silam
Waktu aku belum tau arti keluh
Lalu ayah mengajari tentang peluh

Aku pulang…
Bila angin mengingatkanku arti resah
Yang tak berkesudahan adanya
Mencoba untuk tenang,
Namun kunang-kunang tak hadir

Malam itu…

by Sajakaditya

sajakaditya.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63