If you can not keep the tears after reading the story, the author is not responsible for it

in #life6 years ago

"If the story does not keep the tears after reading the story, the author is not responsible for it"
: -You give 10 rupees.

: - Why?

: - School Jama.

: - Now do not have the money.

Please do not give such a favor, please
-30226131_1817450388551901_8007005846582067200_n.jpg
: - I'm not saying, no, now Ghanar Ghanar
No, no

: - Do you know whether?
.
(S)

: - I did this, have you?

: - Uh-uh. ..
The queen came out of the room and got out of the room
Happy
This is Nusrat and his brother After Nusrat
Inter fast yard and good after class
FIVE Happy always with her friend
Trying to associate but his sister
Using this with him. Two snakes
Like Bezie, she's been close to Apu
Even if he wants to have trouble with her
Away
Keeps it
.
While going to school, I think you are okay
The college is in front of my school
Goes. Through my school front
The road to college, so I'm familiar
Go with me
Happy to see her sister's room and see her sister
Ready to go to college.
.
: - Apu Apu take me with me.

Can not go to:

: - Fear to go alone in cars
I'll go with you.

: - I'll take you out, out of the street
That's what it's going to be driving, morning in the morning
I like one more.

: - Well be quiet.
.
Then Shuva and Nusrat went out.
Both of them are walking quietly. Nevertheless
There are about 1 hand gap between them
Prevail. Much good wishes
But my hand is still on the road
Happy 1
Hand grip And closer to me
Fear to go
If you get it, give it. . Her sister
She does not love anything. Always
Beat up So now it's always good to remember
One fear works, that is, Apu
It can not be approached, or it's about to die
You have to eat.
Then say good,
: - I do not take a little lip.

: - Kaii ?? (The eyes bigger the ragy look
Took a look at Shuvo.

No, I did not say anything.
.
Good fear escalated a little further away.
Then Shuva went to her school and her
Apu gets a little peace. To think in mind
There is a problem.
. Then all day the good school and Nusrat
Spend college This is how the day is going on
Both of them
She is just getting her boyfriend neglected.
At any time, I did not love for a little love
Okay
Always spies and spends time
At home
Her sister
. Sunder School is scheduled to leave on 4pm. Her
Home
He has no friends around. So
School
After the holidays, Maine is the only one alone
Slowly walk down the road
Move towards home. On the streets
While going through one can see a happy one
The girl crossed the road with a boy
Being The boy was in the lap of the girl,
Especially the girl's younger brother will be
Maybe
. After the road was over, the two again again
Started moving together
Happy then, if the ECS does so
Me
I love to adore me
Then
He was very happy. I did not want anything
Her
Near to me That was enough Suvor
Near to
But it did not understand Nusrat, that his brother
What do you want Happy just want a little love for her
But then
Nusrat Shuvo is a day without negligence
Something
Did not give . Think of these thoughts in the house
Run
Happy come And her sister is already there
Came,
Because the school is holidays before college.
Come and france
Mom does not see him at home.
.
: Where have you gone?

: - In the next house.

: - Give it to eat

: - I have work

: - Fear, valentina, anything
To do
You always say that you do yourself. Such
Why are you upset?

: - Waffen, what do you do about it !! Okay
boss
Give me

(Happy to be happy happily)
: - Eat this

: - Did you eat?

: - You have to sweat it
No, eat silently

  • (Happy mouth started to eat black and black)
    .
    After some time Nusrat went to his house.
    And with a nice rice plate again
    Nusrat went behind. At home
    Go,
    : - I think you're a murderer
    I am
    I'm feeding.
    (Nusrat was very angry at this shoot)
    : -He is so humiliated that he is so depressed
    Saying to show yes, share it here
    From
    . Suvor to say this way
    The eyes began to flutter, in the water, the good mind
    Bad
    Went away from the house Half plate
    Eat rice without eating the rest
    In your own house
    I went to lie down and said goodbye.
    .
    Baby Polpine Still love
    Do not know the meaning of the words. Yet it is very difficult today
    Her is her
    Why does his friend adore him a little
    No Does not love anything? Very tears
    Getting good
    So today, lying on a sleepy silent candle
    Going on
    He is not listening to his cry.
    Nusrat can not hear his little bit
    Brother's trouble
    Crow tears Maybe listen to a day
    Will not be able to.
    . Next day, from the Happy School in the afternoon
    Come and come
    Rushed to his sister,
    : - I want to eat big? See what
    Sweet !!!!

: - Where are you?

: - Main Road in front of our school
The biggest tree on the edge is from that tree
I could.

: - Can you get to the tree?

Yes, I can.

: - Well, whatever.
.
Then there are a few big stars in the uppercase
Keeping in bed is happy to think about football
Went out to play Reasons to be happy
It was today: Her boy today
Not over anger and those who gave up
So many of them have kept so good today
Happy
.
How good is the ball rolling with football
Mind again
Badly came home. Now this time
Mind
Going bad, there's no one here
No playboy Happy one alone alone
Someone
Not next to the next. After a while
Think, I
So today I'm happy to see myself, big
Apu is here because
I am so glad that I say to my friend
To play with
.
Going to the house to see him remotely remote
Watching TV with
: - Listen to me.

: - What?

: - Do not go out with me a little.

: - What?

: -Football will play

: - Play. What i do

You know, you're here without me
There is no one else to play
Play a little.

: - Sit quietly in the house, which is here
From You know .
Shuva went away from there. And Nusrat
Watching TV
After a while he found his sister in the bathroom
Gone So run away to my friend's room, I am going to see you

Sit quietly in the house, which is here
From You know .
Shuva went away from there. And Nusrat
Watching TV
After a while he found his sister in the bathroom
Gone So run away to my friend's room, I am going to see you
Gopal Joker's laughing book
Shuvo came to his house.
Shortly after that, she was happy her sister
Chillachilli
Heard me
: - Happy this good.

: - What happened? (With a lot of fear
Said)

: - Did you enter my house?

: - Yes, sister.

: - Who is the book?

: - I

: - Why do you mean?

: - Not feeling well alone, so
I have not read.

: - (sb) another time you're in my house
I have entered without my permission
Cut the legs
Throw down

: - Well, I'll never leave any day
(Cede
Said goodbye to

: - Which is now. And forget about me someday
Do not put things inside. Otherwise, the fruit
I will get worse.

:- That's okay.
.
Runs like this and run into your own room
It came very loud and very loud
Happy He heard a cry but a little too much for him
Maya is not born, her sister is not born. Come near
Nusrat said once and for all
No, do not tear the brother, and do not kill me.
.
Good mother, see all of them, just happy
Mother
Sometimes it is a matter of his friend
Why do you think so, why and with such a good man
But did not say anything more than that.
What was wrong No sin
Punishment
Today is his sister Why so much trouble to him
Gives. Who is Nusrat Shuvo for any crime?
Does not love anything Do not care anything
For a little brother a little closer to what?
Dragging
Does not take Why always neglect?
??
.
The day is going on. A few months later
....
.
Nusrat went to college and got a good school
Has gone.
Today is Thursday. Half time. So good
Thinking
When coming today, come along with me.
.
Almost all Nusrat friends in college
How is Nusrat? And with his brother
How to use In college canteen
Nusrat, Neela, and Maya are sitting
Nusrat: You are your brother
Give me (Maya).

: - Why?

  • Very cute, very cute, very cute
    He wants to do it, but he is yours
    Happy two eye poisons, so guys okay
    To me
    Give it (Maya)

: - You are right, Nusrat
Do not do it
Give it I will keep many happy.
(Blue)

You're a little bit of your brother
Love
No It's not your duty to love your brother
Is
Our god

: - What are you saying (Nusrat)

: - What did you say wrong? (Blue)
.
Nusrat sitting still sitting on one thing
Thinking,
Eye poison What is my heart really
Eyes
Poison? For whom she does not love anything.
Always behind me is just me
Tidy to get some time from
But I give it to you. Is that right?
Being What am I doing with him?
.
Now this is all from Nusrat's conscience
Talk about
Coming. If you are not happy then
Bakay
I did not love, I loved,
Then
So his life would have changed. And alone
Do not have to stay. A good partner
Can i But what am I doing? Shit
No sister is with her brother
can do?
What have i done
.
Thinking about this, college holidays
Gone
Today Nusrat is alone in the house
Coming.
And think, with Vita today
Two
Going home together. College gate
Outside, a baby girl comes out
Nusrat took hold of the hand
The clothes of the girl got to understand
Any slum may be .
: - I will give ten tahasa?

: - What to do?

: - My two-year-old small vetta or tomorrow
It may eat something in the evening
No, there is nothing in the house.

: - You eat?

: - I do not need to eat
Me
I was eaten by my brother
Will go
.
This little girl heard about this today
Nusrat's eyes overturned water
Reading. One hundred rupee notes out of the bag
Nusrat was handed over to the girl.

: - I do not have to go to Taaha, only
Ten tahahai brother brother's lega
Whether it is bread or not.

: - Do not take it all, there is no problem, you and yours
Brother
Go to the hotel today to fill the stomach.

All right, let's go
Here
.
She is happy that she went away. More
Nusrat is one foot in front of two legs
Moving forward Nusrat did not want to walk
now. Nusrat is now getting very tears
.
The brother is behind him for ten bucks
He is getting his hand, that brother too
Killed them. But this is
Look at the girl, so little girl
Girl, whether it ishes herself or not, she can not eat
He does not care, his little vita
Just so that others can eat just a little
Near to
Hand down.
.
And I, my own brother's brother, her
I'm not using it. Always
Bad use and negligence.
I do not know nor forgive me any day
Nevertheless, I promise today
After that I have no other day
Such a deal with brother
I will not, I will adore him very much. Many
Love me
.
Think of these primary schools
After coming in Nusrat. See it soon
The front of the school is next to the main road
The crowd of many people under the tree. More
Who is from inside
The cry is coming. What is the matter again
There over
Katto crowd.
.
Nusrat calls one

: - Listen to this brother.

: - What happened?

: - What's so crowded there?

Do not say, a child boy
After school holidays the trees were growing big trees
Parate. But unfortunately the boy is the tree
Going after, you've got to wear
In the middle of the pitch pour the road
A baby boy, he can hurt
No. There he died. Where else
From that his mother comes and then owns
Hugging the boy with tears
Doing it

: -Oh, well, you go.
.
The man went away. Nusrat thinks, again
Any fury is burnt? Now Marie Cole
It was empty Escos, to see,
The subject
.
Slowly pushing the crowd inside
To go
Nusrat
Going inside a little bit, one saw
The woman turned against the opposite
Hugging the boy and shouting
Crying. The red blood is wet
Street side The blood flow is gone
From the boy's head.
.
To see the unfortunate mother, Nusrat
It has to go further. So little
At the age of.

Come on, brother, do not wake up brother. See your sister
Came to you The brother said to be the sister
Do not call. Please brother
Do not kill you again, dear brother
Then will you Get up These say more
Loud loud
Nadrat has a quadrant
Still not happy. . Listen to me today
He is not getting the voice of his cry
How to hear? The life that is in his body
Not there. One day, auspicious for her sister
But his sister could not hear. However today
Why will you listen to the tears of his good?
Not return
From the country .
Happy has died today, many days,
now
Only his brother's school in Nusrat daily
Hugging the bag to the sky
Looked at
Tears out. And, of course, Brother Ray
You are
I went away without forgiveness.
I have been around for my life
Criminal
I'll be the brother of Ray. When phirobi you
To me??
.
Nusrat is now waiting every afternoon
For her brother, when did her brother school?
Come back and say, let's eat soup.
Then when the plush plate near her mouth
About
Tell me, my sister, and I eat.
.
But it does not come good. Nusrat deep
Interest
Still looking forward to a good path, but Shuvo
Does not come.
.
Now do not let anyone say Nusrat or do not follow
Play football, that's none of me
No partner
.
No one is saying now
Bringing, will you? What a sweet !!
Nusrat got into this situation thinking about Kede.
Nevertheless
Today does not reach his ears.
.
What will reach? Now that auspicious, clay
Down
Sleep is very comfortable. Nusrat
Crying
No more sleep in the voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59