The real identity of selfless love

in #life6 years ago

Suddenly a husband is telling a husband-

-Shun, I want to get married second!

-Can! I'm bad enough to see! Am I not good enough?

This is not the case. The mother of the newly-divorced mother, whom she intends to marry They have been in pain or suffering for the day. Their situation is so sad that at noon, it does not even know where to feed their children.

(Wife) I said, -What? Where is their father? Can not she care for her kids?

Their divorce has become meaningless.
love.png
Why do you want to get married? Of course there are many other ways to help him. You can help financially if you want.

I can not even imagine accepting polygamy! My husband will have to share with another woman. His love, smile, joke, would I enjoy another woman besides this? She will touch another woman besides me, and she will love to hear him! Impossible!

It can not be accepted. I was going out of exile due to extreme anger, sorrow and humiliation. What did I not have for him? A wife, a lover, a housewife How could I insult so much? I think I might not be better or more beautiful nor young. Or just not enough for him! This is why the second marriage is talking!

No, it can not be accepted. Only then did I make my decision clear to him. I said with a strong voice,

-If I go into this house if any second wife goes in, I will go out.

After few days, the thoughts of the wife's mind:

Looks lucky to yourself. She did not talk about the second marriage. He was defeated in my steadfast position and threat.

I do not know what happened to the woman and her children. It seems that they all went to another city. There was a little trouble for him and Maya was done.

Then my husband never again said the second marriage, which is why I am also very happy. I have been able to hold my husband with joy! But still we did not know that our time is running out very soon ...

One day after the prayer of Maghrib and said - He has got his head, or he is lying till the prayer. He stayed on shoe.

But alas! Isha Salah was not released on that night. Because he did not sleep and broke. That night he died. I was totally shocked by his sudden death! The person that I spent my whole life with, suddenly went away. After all, no one knows who has cried for him, maybe a whole period of time!

Some days after her husband died:

At that time I was not in a position to look after anything. I started losing all of it neglected. First our car, then the store, then the house.

Finally, I went to my brother's house with two children. Suddenly, in the presence of so many people, their house was gizajiz. My grandfather was becoming obscured day by day. I wanted to get out of that house. At that time I needed a job. But I had no skill.
But how long it can be kept in the mercy of people? I felt very much in need of a separate home for myself.

When my husband was alive, we were comfortable. There was no need to work outside the house. But after he left, life became so difficult. I used to miss him every day. With every part of the heart, he would come back. How can people's life change so terribly without anyone who knows without suffering!

Suddenly my brother called me and told me about one of his brother. The brother or the bride is looking for a wedding. Good man, good manners, and many religions. He wants me to be his second wife.

Second time I heard the second wife in my life. But how different is the situation this time.

One day our arrangements were shown to us. Unbelievably I liked him very much. He was very happy with each of his issues. He told me, 'His first wife knows that he is interested in second marriage, but he is against it.' He also said that if he has found a man as his second wife, then he does not know what his wife's reaction might be; But his final answer is dependent on his wife's polygamy.

That night I prayed istikhara. I wanted to go mad so that the wedding would be fine. I remembered another woman's life was dependent on my decision by doing the same thing. I remember what I decided. Suddenly there is a perception of repentance burn.

I used to think that I did not put another woman in my life, then why would Allah allow me to take another woman's place in life? Indeed Allah will punish me.

I ask forgiveness from Allah. I was surprised! I did not think once in my life that what I am doing is wrong? I have always thought that doing such a thing was right. Now when my position changed, when I needed it, I realized how wrong I was! I deny the right to get another woman's husband.

I kept praying that his wife accepted me ...

After a few days he called me. He said that his wife is very difficult to accept it, but she is interested in meeting with me.

After marriage:

Today I will meet with his wife. I'm sitting in the drawing room at his house. Think about how the second marriage is! Remembering a few years ago My words to my husband seemed to me repeatedly,

"Why would you marry the second? Why? Am i bad Am I not good enough? No, no, no! I can never accept a second wife. If you want to marry another woman, do it; But remember, you will not see me here again. "

I was sitting and sitting in front of Bor. Very sorry I was praying to Allah very much,

Allah, help me, you make mercy to his wife, give me sahih understand, etc.

He came to the room. He saw me as a woman and wife who loved her husband very much. Who is afraid to lose her husband! His eyes were fluttering. He took my hand and said,

-Bone me! No matter how helpless you are, it's hard for me to accept it! Even then, let us pray that we can be like our two sisters.

I cried weeping. I only need this in my difficult times - the hand of a charm that will drag me into the chest. Give me hope. Will bring the desire to survive. He got the job for his wife.

His wife is an example of a woman in my life, like a woman I could never have been myself. I will be thankful to him. I once thought that somebody's husband could not love me so much like me. But the idea was changed to see his wife. Learning from this man was the real identity of selfless love.

Powered By:
Bangla Love Story ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59