You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns - part3

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes maybe it depends on where you are shooting as to how inspired the public are to say yes to you shooting them. Japan seems a great place to find amazing looking people mostly up for it. Haha But I like your honey comb table anyway. 😉🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

Sort:  

Hey! thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a comment. Really means a lot!
And I totally get that mood and energy make or break a photo or a session. People are mirrors.
Japan would be a dream but so far I'm in europa so need to work with what you got :D
It's actually a wall but yes, honeycomb is the worD!!

Oops honeycomb wall 😂 still good - yeah Europe is cool too. Lots of awesome places to choose from there!! I look forward to seeing more of your work now I am following you 😉🌈🦋🌴❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84