You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's been shaking at our urban homestead?

in #life5 years ago

Wow what a great action filled post! 😆 Good for you for getting some sort of result from those yes oh so slimy fucks! Pretty hard work though but worth it in the end. Your baking looks outrageously good and such a spread of delights!
I hope you had a good session at the gym - you are pretty darn wonderful you know!! I am a little jealous of all your pretty snow and that snowflake 0n the windshield is gorgeous!!! Love ya si-Star ❤️🌈🦋🍀🌴

Sort:  

Likewise @sallybeth23! I just love your thoughtful comments and your sweet delightful presence!! It was a lot of work! I think that they do that on purpose :( i am so surprised because i have been dealing with them throughout my whole adult life and they have always been so reputable in terms of customer service. They've really dropped to an all time low. That poor desk was dealing with 4-5 other grumpy customers as well as me. Not a fun or heathy environment to work. I did make it very clear to the agent to not take the communications i was delivering personally. It was their employer that was on the naughty list and i wished it was a chopping block! Haha.....i must laugh to free that negative energy!! The sun was also shining brightly, a slight breeze, and all those sparkes in the snow helped to be very clearing! I also went straight to cooking when i got home. It's very soothing and grounding for me a great self-regulation tool! Veggie stew which was a lot of fun to cook. I used up all the veggies in the fringe and got to use herbs from the patio garden plants i brought in for winter. Mmmm! Stay awesome blessed friend! Lots of love 🎶💜❄ p.s. i am so excited for the package coming from you from Spain! I feel so lucky 😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89