I had a very exhausting day, how was your day?

in #life6 years ago

To start my day, I only slept 4 hours I lay down at 2 am in the morning and I had to get up at 6:30 because I had to go to my English course and I had not been hungry until 10 o'clock in the morning I felt like I was dying, I felt very tired and hungry. It was a time when I just wanted to go to my house but my classmates wanted me to stay until it was 12 noon and I went to my house for dinner and bathe to go to college and for that moment I felt my mind very tired and not pay attention at all but if I pay attention to my best friend who was the one who passed the class today I almost fell asleep at the end she brought me to my house made me dinner and went to sleep about 5 hours but now I have insomnia and I have no desire to sleep and I have counted many sheep but nothing, today was a very exhausting day in the sense of rest I feel like I was killing my soul but good is not so much compared to other people.

How was your day ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36