my best friend left the country and I am very sad

in #life6 years ago

for 3 years I had a friend who was Venezuelan but his parents were Cuban his father is a doctor and his mother psychologist entered my high school and had no friends because he was an immigrant was Venezuelan but live much of his childhood on the island , when he and I met we felt a great connection with him because we liked the same things we laughed for anything and he was the first person with whom I opened my musical tastes since he liked the songs of one of my singers favorite but I did not tell anyone cher lloyd, we did everything together and I felt in excessive confidence with him even though he lived in tipuro and I in the industrial area tried almost every day to visit us no matter what we left the Liceo at 6 o'clock at night was something impressive because I found someone with whom I identified in everything was like a copy of me and every time I was with him it was pure laughter and we could talk about topics for hours and hours we talked about the song is that we liked, the situation of the country, petrodolares, history, global crises and we felt comfortable talking about everything I was the happiest person in the world talking to him, it was so much that sometimes I stayed to sleep at home or in mine almost every day and we ate together, until one day his father who was in the United States and was doing too well as a doctor came up with the idea of ​​taking his children to the United States so they can have a better barbarous future when their Papa told him that he was happy but he felt sad for me because we might never see each other again because his father asked him for political asylum and he can not return to Venezuela at least until the government falls before he left. The saddest days of my life I did not go home anymore, we did not try to talk to each other so at least we did not miss it so much but it did not work. I felt a hole in my heart because the person who most appreciated life was going to take it away from me and never maybe I would see him in person again and it was one of those few times that I started crying for someone with him as a friend everything was different literally he was the only one who defended me from anything even the most insignificant memory once I even scratched a subject that was mathematical to go with me to do the exams as a couple and I got it right, when already out there in April 2016 he tells me the day he will go for which was the last time we saw bad memes at four o'clock the morning and we ate together for the last time and we went to school and we sat together for the last time we went to the airport and we said goodbye we looked like we were crying and I remember that I always dealt with him if I studied political science and I told him that to be a politician we had to be constant and fight for it, and his last words at the airport that he told me were (marica I'm crying) Samuel fight or everything will be lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36