My first time with a girl/ Mi primera vez con una chicasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

first.jpg

hello guys today I will tell you how it was my first time as it was my first time with a girl.
It all happened 1 year ago when I met a girl called odette who is living in Colombia today, I met her through an English course we were not such friends but there was a "feeling" or something like that for me it was strange because I am a good asshole and never understood his hints even though she was always strange to me for example sometimes I hit him to pay attention or he just insulted me without any sense saying things like you have a small penis you are an idiot you are Ugly and things like that, one day after leaving the course we talked but in a more "serious" way since we talked about what we liked, and since it was our life in love (a disgust) she behaved in a very cold way with me she answered me but never asked about me, until she deigned and told me that she was like that because she did not like to express physical love towards other people that seemed very ridiculous for which I understood her, but later He told me that I p arecia nice but as reluctantly for which I was surprised that a person like her good is chubby but not ugly in its splendor looks adorable I remember and I miss her odette my love, well let's continue as I told them after I told her that she liked me too but everything was fine until she told me the following: '' I do not like you for a serious love relationship, I mean I do not like love in love just to experiment and those things '' and as it is with my face of first disappointment because the one that I liked had noticed me but not the way I wanted was sad but happy at the time was like friends with rights, she told me to go to her house but I knew what we were going to finish she thought that I was not a virgin but somehow she convinced me and told me no matter I teach you, she takes me to her room I was shaky I was going to experience having sex with a person for the first time once in my life for which I was ins eguro first if my penis was small and she was going to make fun of me, or that she did not like physically so I felt scared, that I ocaciono that my penis did not stop was a mixture of excitement but with fear until she touched my penis and began to suck it, everything was so dry there were no kisses or anything we were direct to the point, when she sucks my penis I felt a tingling and at the same time hot and I liked at that moment I started to give my moans of pleasure from '' ahh ahh '' and it was kind of uncomfortable, besides my legs were shaking but she did not seem to care after that she finished taking off her clothes and told me to suck her vagina I was a beginner (and I still am) and only lamia how nervous I did not know what I did or had time to think lamia as if it were an ice cream or a finger I put a memory after that came the moment I expected to put my penis in her vagina and I was so ufff, first I was wrong try put the penis through the urethra and it was very stupid gone she had to accommodate me the penis so I could get it and in that moment it was something magical first I felt something so soft and at the same time hot and alive, I felt as if I was connected with her everything was passion and wonder of at least 3 minutes if I was a first-timer and I came very fast in the end she told me that nothing was happening that was normal but I felt sorry for her because I enjoyed but she did not and you could see the disappointment in her face after that we dressed and I went to my house.

Sort:  

las primeras veces siempre son tan extrañas... ! pero cheveres

La mia no fue extraña si no rapido y con miedo ya que me sentia muy inseguro de lo que hacia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72