Ankara/Golbasi Sunset from Mini Picnic Vol#3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
Two days ago my girlfriend and i went to Gölbaşı for picnic. We took some beautiful pictures. Gölbaşı is a beautiful place in this regard. At the very end of your feet is the lake, opposite the hills, and the sun set over it. If you have the chance to visit Ankara, it is definitely one of the places you have to come by. I hope you like it.
If you want to see our last post about this, click here. :)

3.jpeg

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpeg

7.jpg

Thanks for reading,
Take care,

steemit.gif

Sort:  

I bet you could not have asked for a better place for a picnic with your love! ♡ So serene. I like the after sunset photo the most though I think. Blessings xx

Yes, Gölbaşı is a great place for relaxing in nature. Thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70