These 3 question marks are leading me to the darkness, Its uncertain or a problem ?

in #life6 years ago

These are the 3 questions that i have for myself.
It always puzzled me why i became sick, Is that from got to take revenge of my sins? and an enigma of fate is also a Question for me. Whether everything is written in fate or man can make his own destiny? and what is eternal or from where everything came from?

3 questions with myself.jpg

I'm sure everyone of you once marely have thought of such ambiguities.

Sort:  

@samhenry, there are mixed opinion. I believe that everything is well-written before you were born. We believe it or not whatever happens in our lives are already schedule to be happened in right time. Nothing comes before time.

no it's not a punishment,
when GOD is happy with HIS human then he give him sickness,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62