You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAT AWKWARD MOMENT #33- "A VISIT TO THE CRADLE OF POVERTY"

in #life6 years ago

I personally was surprise to see the level of poverty in this creek you visited, i never thought such a place exist around lagos.

I have experienced just some dose of it, and so is many of us reading this, but I have never seen such extreme poverty and lifestyle as I experienced in the creeks located in my city.

We really need to visit some places to know what they are going through and to feel the pain, i wish more steem powered programmes will be geared towards these guys who cannot join the steem blockchain.

I am thankful to God for the little I have and can give

Sort:  

Bless you brother, full steem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86