What to Do?

in #life6 years ago

What can I do?
The picture told its story.
-I can earn billions from discussions in cricket talk shows.
-I can join IPL and earn billions and channels top ranked.
-I can live peaceful life in England.
-I can become Pakistani cricket coach.
-I was chancellor in Bred Ford University, can continue that.

And what I am doing?
-I am wandering here and there for Pakistanis.
-I have made a punishment for the sinners.
-I wake up my less educated nation.
-America call me a rigid Muslim and my country man call me a jew.
-I am called Taliban's friend and who create Talibans are now called their enemy and liberal.
-If I don't say any thing to Talibans then I am called a quite man and if I appeal Talibans to peace then I was called one of them.

New1.jpg

Love is Life and Life is Very Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39