You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤯When Stress Takes Over Your Life🤯

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about all this stress. Start up can be quite difficoult.
You don't have to post on steemit every day or 2 -3 times a day! People won't have the voting power to upvote you all the time or they have to upvote you for less. It's fine to post 3 - 4 times a week, quality stuff! Don't stress about what you can't achieve, and accept that a day is made of 24 hours :)

Sort:  

I try to post daily normally. But at the moment around 3 - 4 times per week is realistic.

The paralysis of decision making is what's been making me lose so many hours. I'm starting to turn a corner though I think and will be making much more progress over the coming days. There's no light yet but I might see a hint of a glimmer at the end of the tunnel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84