You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago

I know you were talking about the real paul! I have also been following him since a while! I love that guy and his eclectic blog!
I sincerely hope to meet some of you at the next steemit convention if it is not too far from me. I really believe I have met some of the most unique personalities of my life, here, on steemit.
The rage and anger you have for that individual is all justified, regarding the minnows I don't know what to say. Some minnows have very good blogs and they still use bots, I still want to follow them. I read somewhere that only 1% of users are using bots. How much is this really affecting the community?
Why not getting upset instead with the fact that the only 37 whales that are here hold most of the steem power?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70