100 FREE TOKENS for sign up on New exchange!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

100 FREE TOKENS for sign up on New exchange! worth 0.23 USD per tokens! Get 100 BPS for free instantly after you successfully create account on http://www.bitpaction.com/#/index?i=YN8424 And don't forget to invite your friends to get their free BPS with your invitation code or link! #Bitpaction

Works for me (See the screen shot below)
Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 10.09.29.png

Sort:  

Seems like a decent idea...They are marketing through affiliates like this, which is not a bad thing I guess. As long as this is not ponzi scheme or just multi level marketing. I saw many inconsistencies in their website, from very simple things like design flaws, "whitepaper" being lowercase on a menu while everything else starts with Uppercase. These little things make me feel like this project is kinda rushed. However, still interested and will do some more due diligence on it. Thanks

Agree with you, as I am not in favour of spreading FUD or Rumors and provide scam websites. I like the idea as it didn't cost you anything to get 100 free coins and what you share with them is just mail id (which I am okay to provide as I have a separate mail for crypto coins). Though, agree fully that the documentation and quality of new ICOs should be improved. IMO, the year 2018 would transform the whole crypto world with more govt involvement, regularized, and more governance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64