You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It won’t be fun. But it’ll be worth it.

in #life6 years ago

I could not related how taking a picture would help while taking cold sower. And when you say cold sower, is it like normal cold ?

I discovered this first time and certainly will explore more on this. And it will be good if you can go deeper as well.

Sort:  

As cold as you can!

I will certainly expand on the subject. Last night I was thinking myself that this post was too short and wasn’t going deep enough. But since I just started my blog I’m still getting the feel of what might be interesting to others.

Happy to see that you want to know more about it.
I will definitely do a fallow up diving deeper into the subject matter.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18