You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nine Games Humans Play

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed this post so much. I saw myself as a player of several of these games. You've got yourself a new follower.

climbing to the top of the dung hill

ha ha ha

the true artists of the world, those that do not let the external world define their expression, are often hidden gems that create only according to their spirit.

Brilliant!

You might want to change "Those who aim is" to "Those whose aim is" and "recognize what startles to average person" to "recognize what startles the average person".

Sort:  

Thanks! I just kinda shoot from the hip with my own posts. The important stuffs always there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85