Best Tips to find good job or life experience in China^^

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have studied overseas, many friends from different countries helped me a lot when I met difficulties. As a repay, I will share my experience to help friends those who want to work or travel in China in future.

Although China becomes greater and better day by day, year by year, there are still many frauds and scams in China, if you can avoid these frauds and scams, I promise you will have a much better experience in China.58db571d1a216.jpg

Tips 1: Find job opportunities on LinkedIn.

LinkedIn is the best place for friends who want to work in China, there are many hunters on LinkedIn offering different positions, such as me, I also helping China automobile OEM to find the excellent partners, you may also find the buddy in your interested field. But try to explain as simple as possible because they all busy and not all of them can read English very fluently.

But if you can have a chance to interview, the company will help you to apply for your VISA, don't worry about it. And you don't need to understand Chinese now, but trust me if you can study Chinese, it benefits you a lot in future. No matter work or live in there.

Tips 2: Never trust those guys who say can offer you a cheaper price or better service around Train Station or Airport or famous scenic spot
airport.png

I trust China will become great in one day, but not perfect now, so when you in China, you must remember what I said just now. Never,,,, Never,,,, Never trust those guys who say can give you a cheaper service.

Just download these apps at first: 1. Wechat 2. Baidu map 3.DiDi or Meituan taxi

If you really meet some troubles, ask the official staffs or citizens or police, they will try their best to help you, trust me.
You will understand how friendly we are.

Tips 3 If you want to find jobs on other websites, remember this!!!!! ASK THE MANAGER about the real responsibility of the job.

Because in many websites, the HR will post JD as an AD try to attract applicant's attention, they will post very attractive position title such as director or Financial Advisor, but actually, they just need you to sale the product or other fraud. But things seldom happen on LinkedIn hunters. I hope you can aware of this before you start to apply for a job on other websites.

Tips 4 Try to learn to use at least one payment method such as Alipay or Wechat wallet.

alipay.jpg
Now in China, although you can pay by cash, most of the stores using QR Code payment method such as Alipay or Wechat, even in breakfast store or vegetable market or street food or sharing Bicycle. A phone is enough when you living in China. So, my friend, learn to use at first, it will benefits you a lot ^^

Really Happy To Meet Friends On Steemit, What A Good Platform! I Wish You Have a Good Day

I will update more if there is a need from my dear friends, just leave a message and I will focus on it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71