Pleasure seeking moments

in #life7 years ago (edited)

i was exhausted from the daily routine and suddenly received a call from a friend and he offered a drink. He called me at his place.After reaching the selected place pouring started. I remember it was raining with cold wind fanning my face. Pouring started and i began to think of someone that meant a lot me. A sound of quiescence was pleasing my mind and that was a QAWALI. It added to my emotions. But after some moments i started losing consciousness and realized it time to sum up and slept.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saqibhayat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68