Its so simple to give up smoking!!

in #life6 years ago

Its so simple to give up smoking!! just dont smoke thats it.
The best way to give up smoke is first identify if you really want to quit.
practise breathing practise. practise Indian form of yoga. It defenatly helps. Pranayam and kapalbhatii. are two ways of breathing practise. This will reduce your urge of smoking. and gradually you will give up smoke. Belive in and start. it works. if need help feel free. sent friend request.


10492219_991007067601520_2287610183205372206_n.jpg

The way I look at this picture is totally different. You can disagree aa much as you want but it seems like the finger is the one we use to press our smartphone so that we "can stay connected" and it is addictive. It is worst than smoking. It simply tries to say we are addicted to go on our phones.

Sort:  

Switching to "vaping" works the best. Take a deep breath...

Jinx 😀.....I was just about to write the same thing. Without a doubt, vaping has been the most practical way to quit smoking for me.I have reduced my cigarettes to 5-6 all the way from two packs per day. So far so good😊

yeah your right. i started vaping when i realize to quit smoking....but i think its not a good idea right!!,if you quit smoking???,Then quit.

Nicotine and the taking a long drag helps release stress. If you really want to quit, make sure you have no stress in your life. Vaping for years and no adverse health affects so far. Also buy good juice and never let it go dry. It hurts thinking about it.

yes your right, even myself have a lot of work and a stress word is coming all the time.

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69