You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~Almost all the world’s problems start with parenting, thus the solutions to the world’s problems lie in New Paradigm parenting~*~

in #life6 years ago

Your children are the happiest, most capable, smartest, most helpful, caring, considerate, responsible children I have ever met, which is obviously a great testimony to their upbringing & free lives.

I see that you do not speak down to them, yell at them, "punish" them by taking away their things or threatening them, and never, never, never physically abuse them...and it's really sad to say that simply not abusing children passes as "good" parenting in our society.

I am looking forward to more of your posts on parenting and family, because people need to know what actual good parenting looks like! The way you actively engage, support, encourage, nurture, and protect them is amazing - I've never seen it before.

Sort:  

Thank You Sara~

I have been passionate about "parenting" for a very long time, in fact i would say it was my "first profession"

You are an exceptional being and your testimony here give me great pride. I do feel that I already know it to be true, maybe even more so than what you observe, yet one can never protect ones self from delusion. Delusion is a dangerous thing.

I appreciate you sharing such profound testimony on such a truly important topic. This gives me great motivation to contribute more on this subject as I have always wanted to and do feel it is of the utmost importance.

However people seem to care MUCH more about money, fame, being cool, being right, fighting, etc etc than the children.

However I see a growing community of beings more and more conscious and aware that these matters are of the utmost importance and I am grateful for that.

Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66