You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you kill your best friend?

in #life5 years ago

Hi @jadams2k18

First, whatever the replies; most people will NOT act- simply out of the fear of becoming tainted with death.
Second, the question about actually killing someone to avoid a worse fate misses one point- there is no right choice. Both ways you are a loser- either a coward and indecisive person OR a heartless amoral being.
Third, how much ever we try to 'induce' the atmosphere of pressure and tension- it cannot be duplicated. Let me explain: If I say a bullet hit my arm, breaking a lot of bone and tissue- This explanation of what happened cannot even come close to the ACTUAL experience. The violence and pain cannot be conveyed, imagined at most but never really conveyed. The point: If I cannot duplicate conditions, the results are unreliable at best.

PS: Blow up the train!!!

Sort:  

Heeeelllooooo, my friend @sarez!!!

Blow up the train!!!

Yeah! That's what I'm talking about! Hahahha...

This explanation of what happened cannot even come close to the ACTUAL experience.

That's totally true my friend.

The situation is very difficult to answer, but I suppose they are the kind of decisions that a president, a captain, a general or any other commanding person should know how to make or at least not be paralyzed when choosing an alternative. Don't you think?

I'm glad you took the time to stop by

blog up the train? :) best solution ever @sarez :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86