The lovable little cat

in #life6 years ago

Today was a fun day. Woke up by the cat who tries to open the closet door and I tell her to stop but she still reached out for the closet door with one of her paws while looking at me like "I dare to open it anyway". It was quite hilarious watching it but I couldn't laugh at her because she knows that she's not supposed to be in there. I'm sad that I couldn't take a picture of her doing it because the phone was in another room.
She's very funny at times and she's a real snuggle bug. I really love that cat and I think she at least likes me a bit because she always comes to me for pets and scratches. She's really playful as well and likes everything that dingles or her colorful toy mouse, which is almost destroyed, that she push under the sofa all the time.
She is very curious as well about the fridge when you flush the toilet. she has been really brave the last couple of weeks when it has started to be very hot, she has gone out on the balcony with @Azension and me but she is still a little insecure with all the children's sounds and screams outside. I hope she will become more secure with all the noises outside.

IMG_20180529_164520[1].jpg

This is the beloved cat that most of that time follows me around and wants to be petted which I can't resist doing. She's four this year and still very playful. Sleeps on me every night.
I have figured that she like soft and fluffy stuff. I bought her a new bed a few weeks ago and it took her a few hours to understand that it was hers but that night she lay in it and haven't been in her old one. And she likes my blanket as well which I sometimes find her sleeping on. She does not sleep in funny positions but we have seen her laying her front legs crossed which are kinda funny.
Oh, our little lovable kitten, I'm so glad that you are here with us.

Love,
Signature1.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63