You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a first time Eco builder Part 1 | The creation of my life’s dream, a totally off-grid self sufficient home - Earthship Karuna

in #life7 years ago

This is so wonderful. I am trying to lower my carbon footprint through vermicomposting and reusing of bottles as containers instead of buying plastic containers.

My compassion regarding the environment stems from my love of my family and human beings in general. Our earth is being destroyed by greed. The blame should not be placed solely on Corporations and the rich, but on us as well.

It is so much easier to throw things away instead of repurposing items. It is our current downfall.

I am very proud of you and your friends in your efforts to preserve and use our natural resources responsibly. May your God bless you and my God bless you as well for all your efforts.

In admiration,
@sargento

Sort:  

beautiful comment sargento! and i agree with everything you just said wholeheartedly!

Thank you for a great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66