You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Changing Trees: Save a Tree and Change Your Life - Without Trees, Earth Could Run Out of Fresh Water Part 4

in #life6 years ago

OMG, I am so happy to meet a one more tree lover among us. We have been just discussing with @ecoinstant about to run a project promoting tree saving and I see your post here. It just melted my heart! I just amazed how it all works but seems, you @hopehugs is a channel of life signs for me. I wanted to find people who I share the same interests and you lead me to @Ecotrain. I wanted to start seriously about plants and some experiments showing they have feelings and I immediately see the post on your blog with the same idea and now this... I am so grateful to you for this then no world can describe it. Only art%))
x_by_sashagenji copy copy copy copy.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely art, it is beautiful. It is good that so many have us have the same thoughts and gathered via Eco-train. Some amazing synchronicity going on.

This is so true. Synchronicity seems to be Ecotrain suporter%)) Ecotrain is a great community and I am so happy to be part of it and get to know more and more about people in it in their wonderful posts. Much love, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75