Why does coffee from cafes taste better than coffee made at home?

in #life6 years ago


I prepare coffee at home. We south Indians can't do without our morning cup of coffee.
I do not know why you feel that cafe coffees are better. I have accompanied my mother from a small age itself to the coffee grinding shop. She used to direct the shopkeeper to add chicory to the freshly powdered coffee powder and her filter coffee was just great and so was her tea.
I now prepare coffee at home from Bru and the milk we use is got from the farm.
I feel that the coffee available from cafes is not good for the health because they use store bought milk or milk powder loaded with preservatives and also the coffee is being boiled for a long time to get that rich feel. once in a while cup is okay but drinking a cup of coffee daily from cafes is not advisable. Just my two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98