What’s the title of the current chapter of your life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

An interesting question. 

I was the caregiver to my aged mother in law who was a dementia patient for the past four years. She passed away on September 6th morning, this year. Up to now, i had been busy taking care of her and the house and so on but feel a void now that she has gone. I know it will take some time to get used to the fact that she is no longer with us. 

The title would therefore be - Trying to get on with life

I have lost both my parents and one of my elder brothers. Losing a family member and friend is the hardest in life. Time does heal a person, though and am sure we will be back to normal life soon enough. 



I am now trying to concentrate on building a fruit farm and also planning to plant a few tree saplings of Jackfruit so that it will be helpful to the next generation. It is hard to come across fruits that are not treated with pesticides and therefore the idea of the fruit farm. We have to go buy the saplings but I hope it will be done soon. I really wish there was an online agency to do all such stuff like that. 

Sort:  

I guess there are some online agencies available. I have seen people ordering saplings online. Though I'm not sure about the availability to your place.

Posted using Partiko Android

They contain many nutrients and vitamins that facilitate fight numerous diseases like cancer, diabetes, infections and liver issues. however that is not all that jamuns will do. 5 health edges of jamuns: Jamuns area unit low on calories, that makes them the right healthy snack.

Thanks for the information.

Sorry for your loss. I'm sure it was a little bit relieving being able to live your own life again, but the absence of someone who's always there is always strickening.

It is hard to come across fruits that are not treated with pesticides and therefore the idea of the fruit farm.

This. Cancer is mundane nowadays, but we only have ourselves to blame. From pesticide to heating food in the microwave everyday and staying right next to wifi, no wonder the % of the population that has cancer is evergrowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67