What man should do to not lose hair?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Not only man, women do lose hair too. Like me, for example. My hair is thin, too thin to believe and it started breaking which led me to panic because I knew something was not right. 



How to prevent hair thinning and loss 

My doctor advised me to have vitamins because it is due to lack of nourishment that the hair is affected. 

I have been given hairday plus - a vitamin capsule which contains calcium, vitamins, minerals, folic acid and biotine and some other ingredients. 

Please check with your doctor or even the pharmacist. These vitamins can be purchased over the counter. It is a fifteen day course. I hope my hair regains vitality. 

There are other tips like 

  • reducing stress
  • taking an oil massage
  • using herbal shampoo or homemade ones
  • stop using hair creams like brylcream; use coconut oil instead 
  • drink lots of water
  • check whether you are the dry skin type like me and include fat in your diet

I hope these tips will help you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30