I WAS DISVIRGINED BY MY UNCLE

in #life4 years ago

images.jpeg
I was 15 years old when this devilish act occurred and it happened in a way i cannot explain but i can remember vividly how it started. I classify this my uncle as the best uncle in the whole world all because he is always present to support my mother each and every time she is in need. My mother is a single mother because my father died when i was 4 years of age which make this my uncle to move closer to my mother in the name of support.
Every time he want to get something in his place, he will beg my mother to send me and not my twin sister.
On that faithful day, he called my mother and told her to send me to get something for my mother, i was very happy because i felt like i was the favorite amongs my mother's children not knowing his plan was to nabbed me with his dick.
I got there very happy, he offered me a drink and i took it with love not knowing that he has druged the drink. The next thing i felt was he kissing me and touching my puy but i cannot do anything because the drug reduce my strength. After that he started to penetrate my puy with his dick, forcing it into me and i can feel some pain under.
After about 2hours, my body began to gain strength and i can now move my body, but he approached knowing fully what he has done, he promise to give my enough money for me not to tell my mother and i agreed so that he can allow me to leave his place. I told my twin sister about it, so that she can know the kind of person he is, but kept the secret away from my mother because of her hypertension.

My next write up will be on how i dealt with my rapist uncle.

Sort:  

what a horrible person he is :(

Big hugs from NZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73