### What Is Life??>What Can We Do In This Short Period Of Time"""""

in #life6 years ago

Hey Guys,

Today I Will Discuss About Life.Life Is A short Period of Time.In This short Time You Have To Prepare Yourself.You Have To Build Up Your Career.
girl-2940655_1280.jpg
source

What To Do In This Short Time??

concept-1868728_1280.jpg
source

The Steps You Have To Do"""

1.First Of All Build Up Your Mind And Think What Is The Hidden Talent Inside You.
2.Think What Can You Do And What Others Can not Do.
3.Set The Goal Of Your Target.
4.Never Lose Hope,Keep Working.
5.Always Respect other.
Follow This Steps And See One Day Success Will Come to you.
Do Any Special Good Thing For What people should remember you all life.

Do Not Care What You Have,Care What Is The Hidden Talent Inside you.

When I Was Young I Used To Think What should I do in this short period of time.I Was Tensed That I Dont Have Any Hidden Talent.I was Tensed. At That My Typing Was Very Good.So, I Think It Is My Hidden Talent.Dont Care What You Look Like.Every People In The World Has A hidden Talent.Just You Have To Find It.Nothing Is Easy In This World. In the primitive period people created the stone with the first tool.Labor is an essential element for everyday living.Some believe that success is the key to success.But this idea is not entirely acceptable.Without perseverance, talent does not develop.training-2874597_1280.jpg
source
Do You Want To Add Some Points?
Then Comment And Follow me(https://steemit.com/@sazzad88)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sazzad88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59