Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success

in #life6 years ago

Life Is A short time.In This Short time you have to establish.Today I will tell the story of one of my lazy friends.
I can write many stories about this, many learning things that I have taught me in life. But today I will write my life story of this lazy friend.

Man Is Mortal.Tireless work needed to establish yourself in this short time of life.Fear will have to be won in order to succeed in life.

money-2724241_1280.jpg
source

She was very talented but she did not use talent.We were always alone. We mixed less with them. They slept more and lived lazy. Then I and my friends were very worried about him. One day I called him and said Life Is A short time.In This Short time you have to establish.Otherwise Your Future Is Blind.

But he does not give importance to my words. He listened with one ear and pulled it out with another ear.I told him that "one day you understand"Many people have done this to understand but who they are hearing about.They seemed normal to him. She used to become more lazy and met less with us.

One day, a sudden accident happened. Her father suffered a heart attack. Their family's only earning was their family.He completed his education two years ago. From then on till now he did not apply for any job. But after the accident, he broke a lot. He could not understand what to do. In the meantime, his father was having many anxieties. His father took 3 months to recover. During this time there was a lot of money problem in their families.In his worst time we stand beside him.he could understand her mistakes slowly.

After her father's recovery, she became very changeable. her family were cared by himself.One day, we all are single. Then I tell him that if anybody in your family is facing any problem then you will see them. Do one job, if you are educated then there will be no problem. Then I saw that he took my words seriously.

According to my words, he worked hard for a job. At one time he got a job but the salary was low. Then I said that he will get a lot of good salary at the time. He works according to my schedule. Once upon a time his job has become a year and it is promoted. Then I tell him that if you get a good salary, then you have an account at the bank. The bank deposited the money. He did all the work according to me. After 5 years, he owns a lot of money today.

He sometimes thanks me but I say that you are responsible for this success of today. Because I have given you intelligence, but you have done your job properly.
If you are born in a family, do your job right to succeed in life. Look at one day you will get success in your hand.

So the moral is"Where Is A Will,There Is A Way"

Do You Want To Add Some Points?
Then Comment And follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56