You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life6 years ago

🤦‍♂️
World crushed, mind blown 🤯
You mean these folks are after my upvotes when they lavish praise upon me?
Sigh.
Next you're going to tell me Santa isn't real...
😉
Happy 1 Year Anniversary (or so) from our brief conversation on my admiration for your awesome lion face on your handle.
Thanks for your support back then - couldn't have made it here without those little hits of dopamine that have brought it to this:
44_C4_F428-7_C73-42_C7-93_B1-_F131_AB962_B28.png
THANK YOU @mrboom!
😍
Seriously, cheers brother.
You made a difference on here for me.

Sort:  

Hehe, splendid stuff dude!

I am afraid that yes, it hurt for me to accept that I was not quite the golden god my commenters and approachers in chat were making me out to be. Ultimately it was not my handsome looks so proudly displayed but instead my wallet which was equally as public!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67