You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Nugget Grand Series Poker Tournament Review - Las Vegas

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nice..my buddy was out there past two weeks playing events. I has some action, but those 1,500 buy ins add up quick. That goodness for the $235 daily event. He ran real bad though, was hoping he'd hit so I could fly out there to some money!

Sort:  

Yeah that's what I liked about the Golden Nugget Series. It was more of an inbetween of the high and lower range buyins but still paid out well. Tell your friend good luck next time. Maybe I'll see him in a tourny one day if he keeps playing out here!

You may see me. I will be out there in September!

Sounds good....would love to talk real estate with you!

Cool...you know I love talking real estate!

For sure....I'd love to pick your brain on that topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22