You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I believe in -my outlook on life and relationship with religion

in #life6 years ago

In karma I do believe in some level and I think you should treat others the way you wanna be treated.

I can agree with this. When a lady pulled in front of me and caused some damage to my truck I didn't get that upset because I had done basically the same thing to someone six years earlier so essentially I ran into myself in the grand scheme of things.

Sort:  

Nice example. If it only was that simple always!

It's not always as easy to tell which action or bad insidence is the cause and what's the consequence. If you think what goes around comes around, where does it start?

@schrosct Nice example :)


@meandyou I think it's very important to be always kind, calm and to stay humble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65