TRUE FRIENDSHIP STORY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The name of my bestfriend is Jeremiah Okoh. We met on the 11th of October, 2015 at our local church in Lagos Island.

Hold on!!! Did I just say we met on the 11th of October, 2015? No way!! I had known him for a while, we just officially spoke to each other that day. Prior to this time, I never liked him. He was too full of energy, always making everyone in church to stand up while he is leading the praise and worship. You may be wondering, why didn't I like him. Well, let's just say "I didn't like standing up in church but since everyone stood up, who am I to sit down? Don't want people looking at me like an unbeliever. Now let's go back to October, 2015.

Ever since that day, we have grown to love each other and become best of friends. He always stands by me no matter what.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @scicey! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @scicey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61