Adorable

in #life5 years ago

Out and a bout getting my morning coffee and I ran in to this wonderful fun little dog. I've had several dogs growing up and I have such fond memories of the time I had with each of them.

I love bulldogs, just love them.

English Bulldog-1.jpg

No watermark on this one today, just using my iPhone and VSCO for a little editing. Have a great day everyone. Hope you smile every time you think of your pet.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

A big hello from Marley bulldog @scottdphoto.

Awe! Love that dog.

I grew up with English bulls and have had two as an adult. None for now though. I really love them. That's quite a fine looking one there.

He is beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82