You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring On The FUNdraiser!

in #life5 years ago

That sounds like it was a fun evening! Now I'm wondering what I was doing Friday and why it didn't occur to me to participate. Oh yeah. I was watching it snow, and focusing on not leaving the house. LOL I was wondering why I didn't see any horses at the fair in recent years, and now you've explained why! I hope the fundraiser was a huge success, and the horses can return!

Sort:  

It was a blast! Driving though the snowstorm was worth it, however, the flutopia that hit my house afterward wasn't so much fun. I cannot even begin to describe how sick we all were for the past week, it hit us like dominoes. Blech. We are on the mend now, but not feeling too chipper yet cause we have been playing catch up with all the snow removal chores and such. Hopefully you are getting to chill in your warm abode.:)

Oh, I am so sorry you all got the Creeping Crud!! I hope you are all up and functioning properly by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85