Sorry steemit ive been gone for a few

in #life7 years ago

download (3).jpg
Breaks ups get hard..

So a week a go my boyfriend left me, his reason being was the following my dreams were to much for him.. My dreams are not to much i dont think but maybe they are, so maybe my Steemit family can give me their opinion? My dreams are to have a decent job as a pharmacist and to have a place for my child and i to live well and my ex who was my boyfriend until a week a go since he doesnt have a job i took on multiple double shifts. Those are my dreams thats all im serious, any ladies or gentlemen out there got any feedback?

Sort:  

You should call and thank him for leaving! Sounds to me like he was dead weight if you having a real career is "too much"

Thank you that was sweet of you to say.

Keep trying to find a job do not just dream but do business

Im staying on point i just felt like a loser ive been a pharmacist technician for 4 years i make decent pay and for him to have no job and to leave me made me question myself. You all are great thank you

You

If he is not willing to follow you in your dreams,then he does not deserve you :)

Thank you that was sweet. To bad guys like you arent around

You will find the right guy...just be patient :)

Dreams are important and what you've said doesnt sound bad it sounds normal him leaving you sounds like a favor and i hope you see that.

@carterx7 Very wise words my friend. @scripterx Carter is absolutely right, everything has a silver lining. don't think of it as losing someone. think of it as them giving you the space to do greater things in life. something magical will come out of this. that I can promise you! you have all of the steemit communities support. if you need anything. we are all right here to listen and give any advice we can. much love and may your future be blessed with more love and peace then you can imagine right now. good things are coming my friend!

I don't think your dreams are too much. I think he doesn't have the same dreams as you do.

Congratulations @scripterx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58