Hallways of my mind

in #life6 years ago

All of us try to solve our problems in different ways. Doesn’t matter what a problem: psychological or, maybe,psychiatric problem. Depends from how lucky you are. What about me? I try to “All of us try to solve our problems in different ways. Doesn’t matter what a problem: psychological or, maybe, psychiatric problem. Depends from how lucky you are. What about me? I try to “paintout” my problems. How? Happy-go-lucky.

It came out how fantastic flowers of strange shapes. I think that from point of view of psychology, such arts must mean something. But what exactly?

Now is not the best period of my life. However, it depends on from which side to look at that. When disappear deadlock, something that holding me back and glooming my life – that good, is it? Then starting a new period of life. Everything returning to circle of lifeas it has to be. New – it is always potentially good, ‘cos you can change or starting anew your life. Make it good one. The main thing - do not lose courage in moments of soul-searching. Wail about how life is unfair – very unconstructive. Yep, I know it sound unemotionally, cruelly and mercilessly. Not right. I can explain.

For myself, I have long time ago realized that the constant experiences of unpleasant moments of the past interfere with life. Firstly, you become unpleasant interlocutor. For some time, people will be sorry, empathize with you, and then, if your lamentations last forever, you will be avoided.

Secondly, keeping not the best memories spoils your nerves, and therefore your health. It's like if you were constantly scratching a barely drawn-out wound and suffering from a new pain.

What the point of that? Are you got your trouble? Have you gone through this? You have drawn conclusions and must go further. Otherwise you will be stuck halfway to the most interesting. What can be interesting? Anything! It depends on the person. Perhaps, in the place freed from the experience, some amazing idea will be born. For now, for example, I started drawing. I painted – I feel better. The day follows night. Sun is shining, life is continuing, past is disappeared and future just began.

So, in hallways of my mind I see no darkness – only shadows. ‘cos:“…ever the light casts a shadow, ever the night springs from the light.”

By the way, I just wanted to draw hieroglyph "Scream of the Raven". Don’t know why. May be like by the light of nature. Only after I found out that this meant light and dark. That how it should be: if we have no night, we might haven’t joying the light of the sun. Night – is not just fear, evil and darkness. Night is also relax and good sleep.

Once again the conclusion suggests itself: everything in the world is relative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71